TTT2016GroupShots 6 MPSThe TEN Tenors:

The Power of TEN

at The Colonial Theatre
Friday, March 10
8pm

Tickets: Premium: $75
Orchestra and Balcony: $40
Gallery: $25

BUY TICKETS

KyleAyers LG5 MPS Comedy Garage:

Kyle Ayers

at The Garage
Thursday, March 16
7:30pm

Tickets: $5

BUY TICKETS

Jim Webb 2014 Bob Barry O5A7540 MPSJimmy Webb:

The Glen Campbell Years

at The Colonial Theatre
Saturday, March 18
8pm

Tickets: Premium: $45
Orchestra and Balcony: $35
Gallery: $25

BUY TICKETS

Dana Louise and the Glorious Birds Full Band Promo Photo 1 MPS On the Stage Series:

Dana Louise and the Glorious Birds

at The Colonial Theatre
Thursday, March 23
7:30pm

Tickets: $30

BUY TICKETS

042117 RSRR MPSRomance, Soul & Rock ‘N Roll &
Berkshire Olde Tyme Review Present

The Night of The Comet:

A Totally Magical Evening

at The Colonial Theatre
Friday, April 21 at 7:30pm
Saturday, April 22 at 7:30pm

Tickets: $20

BUY TICKETS

EmmaWillmann LG5 MPS Comedy Garage:

Emma Willmann

at The Garage
Thursday, April 27
7:30pm

Tickets: $5

BUY TICKETS

HighSchoolCabaret MPS High School Student Cabaret

directed by Travis G. Daly

at The Unicorn Theatre
Wednesday, May 10
7pm

Tickets: $10

BUY TICKETS

HB sans instruments 2 Photo by Ray Yau MPSHypnotic Brass Ensemble

at The Colonial Theatre
Thursday, May 11
7pm

Tickets: Premium: $45
Orchestra and Balcony: $35
Gallery: $25

BUY TICKETS

Encore new MPSEncore!

An Evening to Celebrate High School Musicals

directed by Travis G. Daly

at The Colonial Theatre
Friday, May 12
7pm

Tickets: Adults: $15, Children 16 and under: $12 

BUY TICKETS

StormLarge2cLauraDomela MPSStorm Large

at The Colonial Theatre
Saturday, May 13
8pm

Tickets: Premium: $45
Orchestra and Balcony: $35
Gallery: $20

BUY TICKETS

JoeZimmerman LG5 MPS Comedy Garage:

Joe Zimmerman

at The Garage
Thursday, May 25
7:30pm

Tickets: $5

BUY TICKETS

DanceParty MPS Berkshire Dance Party and Cabaret

at The Colonial Theatre
Saturday, June 3
7pm

Presented by Berkshire Theatre Group and Only In My Dreams Events LLC

General Admission Tickets: $35
All Inclusive VIP Tickets: $75
Strictly 21+ (ID Required for Admission)

BUY TICKETS

Placeholder Million Dollar Quartet

book by Colin Escott and Floyd Mutrux
original concept and direction by Floyd Mutrux
Inspired by Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins

directed and music direction by James Barry

at The Unicorn Theatre
The Larry Vaber Stage

Previews: Wednesday, June 14 through Friday, June 16
Opening Night: Saturday, June 17 at 8pm
Talkback: Monday, June 19 after 7pm performance
Closing: Saturday, July 15 at 8pm

Tickets: Preview: $55
Tickets: $65

BUY TICKETS

Placeholder Meredith Willson's

The Music Man

book, music and lyrics by Meredith Willson
story by Meredith Willson and and Franklin Lacey

directed by Travis G. Daly
music direction by Mark Gionfriddo

at The Colonial Theatre

Preview: Thursday, July 6 through Friday, July 7
Opening Night: Saturday, July 8 at 7pm
Closing: Sunday, August 6 at 2pm

Tickets: Adult A: $42; Adult B: $32 • Child A: $27; Child B: $22
Golden Circle Tickets: Adult: $52 • Child: $37

BUY TICKETS

Placeholder Edward Albee's
At Home at the Zoo

(The Zoo Story)

by Edward Albee
directed by Eric Hill

at The Unicorn Stage
The Larry Vaber Stage

Previews: Wednesday, July 19 through Friday, July 21
Opening Night: Saturday, July 22 at 8pm
Talkback: Monday, July 24 after 7pm performance
Closing: Saturday, August 26 at 8pm

Tickets: Preview: $47
Tickets: $52

BUY TICKETS

PlaceholderArsenic and Old Lace

by Joseph Kesselring
directed by Gregg Edelman

at The Fitzpatrick Main Stage
83 East Main Street

Previews: Thursday, July 27 through Friday, July 28
Opening Night: Saturday, July 29 at 8pm
Talkback: Monday, July 31 after 7pm performance
Closing: Saturday, August 19 at 8pm

Tickets: Preview: $45
Tickets: $65

BUY TICKETS

PlaceLost Lake

by David Auburn
directed by Daisy Walker

at The Unicorn Stage
The Larry Vaber Stage

Thursday, September 28 and Friday, September 29
Opening Night: Saturday, September 30 at 7pm
Talkback: Thursday, October 5 after 7pm performance
Closing: Sunday, October 22 at 2pm

Tickets: Preview: $45
Tickets: $50

BUY TICKETS

Berkshire Theatre Group's mission is to support wide ranging artistic exploration and acclaimed performances in theatre, dance, music and entertainment. Berkshire Theatre Group's celebrated five stages reflect the history of the American theatre; they represent a priceless cultural resource for the community. Our vision is to be a center for creative work that enriches, educates, invigorates and transforms artists and audiences.