Craig Meyer Almost Elton John MPSRemember When Rock Was Young

The Elton John Tribute
Starring Craig A. Meyer

Starring Craig A. Meyer
at The Colonial Theatre
Thursday, February 2
7pm

Tickets: Premium: $45
Orchestra and Balcony: $35
Gallery: $25

BUY TICKETS

band promo MPSRev Tor’s 6th Annual

Dead Of Winter Jam

Featuring Rev Tor Band & Friends

Celebrating The Music of
The Grateful Dead

at The Garage
Thursday, February 9
8pm

Tickets: $12 advance ticket and $15 at the door

BUY TICKETS

MyqKaplan.new.USE MPSLaugh Lounge:

Myq Kaplan

at The Garage
Thursday, February 16
7:30pm

Tickets: $5

BUY TICKETS

FOUCAULT VERTICAL COLOR 1 JOSEPH NAVAS MPS On The Stage Series:

Jeffrey Foucault

At The Colonial Theatre
Thursday, February 23
7:30pm

Tickets: $25

BUY TICKETS

TTT2016GroupShots 6 MPSThe TEN Tenors:

The Power of TEN

at The Colonial Theatre
Friday, March 10
8pm

Tickets: Premium: $75
Orchestra and Balcony: $40
Gallery: $25

BUY TICKETS

Ayers MPS Laugh Lounge:

Kyle Ayers

at The Garage
Thursday, March 16
7:30pm

Tickets: $5

BUY TICKETS

Jim Webb 2014 Bob Barry O5A7540 MPSJimmy Webb:

The Glen Campbell Years

at The Colonial Theatre
Saturday, March 18
8pm

Tickets: Premium: $45
Orchestra and Balcony: $35
Gallery: $25

BUY TICKETS

Dana Louise and the Glorious Birds Full Band Promo Photo 1 MPS On the Stage Series:

Dana Louise and the Glorious Birds

at The Colonial Theatre
Thursday, March 23
7:30pm

Tickets: $30

BUY TICKETS

042117 RSRR MPSRomance, Soul & Rock ‘N Roll &
Berkshire Olde Tyme Review Present

The Night of The Comet:

A Totally Magical Evening

at The Colonial Theatre
Friday, April 21 at 7:30pm
Saturday, April 22 at 7:30pm

Tickets: $20

BUY TICKETS

EmmaWillmannHeadshot8 MPS Laugh Lounge:

Emma Willmann

at The Garage
Thursday, April 27
7:30pm

Tickets: $5

BUY TICKETS

HighSchoolCabaret MPS High School Student Cabaret

directed by Travis G. Daly

at The Unicorn Theatre
Wednesday, May 10
7pm

Tickets: $10

BUY TICKETS

HB sans instruments 2 Photo by Ray Yau MPSHypnotic Brass Ensemble

at The Colonial Theatre
Thursday, May 11
7pm

Tickets: Premium: $45
Orchestra and Balcony: $35
Gallery: $25

BUY TICKETS

Encore MPSEncore!

An Evening to Celebrate High School Musicals

directed by Travis G. Daly

at The Colonial Theatre
Friday, May 12
7pm

Tickets: Adults: $15, Children 16 and under: $12 

BUY TICKETS

StormLarge2cLauraDomela MPSStorm Large

at The Colonial Theatre
Saturday, May 13
8pm

Tickets: Premium: $45
Orchestra and Balcony: $35
Gallery: $20

BUY TICKETS

Joe01 MPS Laugh Lounge:

Joe Zimmerman

at The Garage
Thursday, May 25
7:30pm

Tickets: $5

BUY TICKETS

Berkshire Theatre Group's mission is to support wide ranging artistic exploration and acclaimed performances in theatre, dance, music and entertainment. Berkshire Theatre Group's celebrated five stages reflect the history of the American theatre; they represent a priceless cultural resource for the community. Our vision is to be a center for creative work that enriches, educates, invigorates and transforms artists and audiences.