Fiorello NYC Quote

Fiorello New York CityFiorello!

book by Jerome Weidman and George Abbott
music by Jerry Bock
lyrics by Sheldon Harnick
original production presented by Robert E. Griffith and Harold S. Prince

directed by Bob Moss
choreography by Michael Callahan
music direction by Evan Zavada

at The East 13th Street Theater,
136 East 13th Street
New York, NY 10003

Previews: Sunday, September 4–8
Opening Night: Friday, September 9 at 8pm
Closing: Friday, October 7 at 8pm

Tickets: Premium Tier A: $99 A: $79 B: $59

BUY TICKETS

ACE FREHLEYFounder and Former KISS Guitarist

Ace Frehley

with support act: Simo

at The Colonial Theatre
Tuesday, September 27
8:00pm

Tickets: $60

BUY TICKETS

The Bakelite MasterpieceAmerican Premiere

The Bakelite Masterpiece

by Kate Cayley
directed by Kristen van Ginhoven
with David Adkins and Corinna May
a co-production with WAM Theatre

at The Unicorn Stage, Stockbridge
The Larry Vaber Stage

Previews: September 29-30
Opening Night: Saturday, October 1
Closing: Saturday, October 23

Tickets: Preview: $45
Tickets: $50

BUY TICKETS

Jonathan EdwardsOn The Stage Series:

Jonathan Edwards

at The Colonial Theatre
Thursday, October 6
8pm

Tickets: $40

BUY TICKETS

Liz LongleyOn The Stage Series


Liz Longley

Weightless Tour

at The Colonial Theatre
Saturday, October 8
8pm

Tickets: $30

BUY TICKETS

The Everley Brothers ExperienceThe Everly Brothers Experience

by the Bird Dogs

at The Colonial Theatre
Thursday, October 13
8pm

Tickets: A: $35 B: $20

BUY TICKETS

The Karrin Allyson TrioPittsfield CityJazz Festival:

The Karrin Allyson Trio

and the U.S. Army Jazz Ambassadors

at The Colonial Theatre
Saturday, October 15
7:30pm

Tickets: A: $35 B: $20

BUY TICKETS

The Havana Cuba All StarsThe Havana Cuba All-Stars:

Performing “Cuban Nights”

at The Colonial Theatre
Thursday, October 20
8pm

Tickets: A: $65 B: $50 C: $25

BUY TICKETS

Dave HillLaugh Lounge:

Dave Hill

at The Garage
Wednesday, October 26
8pm

Tickets: $12 in advance and $15 the day of the show

BUY TICKETS

Will Marsh MPS On The Stage Series:

Will Evans and Rising Tide and
The Whiskey Treaty Roadshow

at The Colonial Theatre
Thursday, October 27
8pm

Tickets: $25

BUY TICKETS

Mary Mott MPS Butter to the Edges

by Mary Mott
directed by Bob Moss

at The Unicorn Theatre
Saturday, October 29 at 7pm and
Sunday, October 30 at 2pm
Saturday, November 5 at 7pm and
Sunday, November 6 at 2pm

Ticket: $30

BUY TICKETS

Danny Dollar MPS Danny Dollar, Millionaire Extraordinaire

A Play
Adapted from the book by Ty Allan Jackson
By E. Gray Simons III
Directed by Travis G Daly

at The Colonial Theatre
Thursday, November 3
7pm

Tickets: $10 for adults, $5 for students and children

BUY TICKETS

A Night with Karen MPSA Night with Karen

Made in the Berkshires
Opening Night Benefit Celebration

Honoring Actress, Director,
Business Woman and Artistic Associate
Karen Allen

at The Colonial Theatre
November 11th

BUY TICKETS

childrens holiday extravaganza web image MPSChildren's Holiday Extravaganza

at The Colonial Theatre
Sunday, November 27
12pm-2pm
Doors open at 11:30am

Tickets: FREE!
(must call the Box Office in advance to reserve tickets)

BUY TICKETS

And the KidsAnd The Kids

at The Garage
Thursday, December 1
8pm

Tickets: $10 in advance and $12 the day of the show

BUY TICKETS

Berkshire Theatre Group's mission is to support wide ranging artistic exploration and acclaimed performances in theatre, dance, music and entertainment. Berkshire Theatre Group's celebrated five stages reflect the history of the American theatre; they represent a priceless cultural resource for the community. Our vision is to be a center for creative work that enriches, educates, invigorates and transforms artists and audiences.