January 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 The Alchemystics The Garage 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

On Stage in January

Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
The Alchemystics The Garage
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us