December 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    1 2 3 4 Holiday Memories The Unicorn 5
6 Holiday Memories The Unicorn 7 8 9 10 11 Holiday Memories The Unicorn 12 Holiday Memories The Unicorn
13 Holiday Memories The Unicorn 14 15 16 17 18 Holiday Memories The Unicorn 19 Holiday Memories The Unicorn
20 Holiday Memories The Unicorn 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

On Stage in December

Fri, Dec 4
Holiday Memories The Unicorn
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Holiday Memories The Unicorn
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Holiday Memories The Unicorn
Sat, Dec 12
Holiday Memories The Unicorn
Sun, Dec 13
Holiday Memories The Unicorn
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Holiday Memories The Unicorn
Sat, Dec 19
Holiday Memories The Unicorn
Sun, Dec 20
Holiday Memories The Unicorn
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us