#BlackLivesMatter
WHEN WILT THOU SAVE THE PEOPLE? O GOD OF MERCY, WHEN?
NOT KINGS AND LORDS, BUT NATIONS,
NOT THRONES AND CROWNS, BUT MEN!
FLOW’RS OF THY HEART, O GOD, ARE THEY; LET THEM NOT PASS, LIKE WEEDS, AWAY, THEIR HERITAGE A SUNLESS DAY.
GOD SAVE THE PEOPLE.
(verse from Save The People, Godspell, derived from the Episcopal hymn)

 

Please click here for our message and a message from Berkshire Health Systems to our patrons. COVID-19

October 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Livingston Taylor The Unicorn
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             

On Stage in October

Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Livingston Taylor The Unicorn
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us