December 2024

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 2 3 4 5 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn 6 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn 7 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
8 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn 9 10 11 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn 12 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn 13 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn 14 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
15 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn 16 17 18 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn 19 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn 20 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn 21 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
22 A Christmas Carol The Unicorn 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

On Stage in December

Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Fri, Dec 6
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Sat, Dec 7
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Sun, Dec 8
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Thu, Dec 12
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Fri, Dec 13
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Sat, Dec 14
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Sun, Dec 15
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Thu, Dec 19
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Fri, Dec 20
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Sat, Dec 21
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Sun, Dec 22
A Christmas Carol The Unicorn
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
06 07 08 09 10 11 12 01 02

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us