August 2024

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
        1 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 2 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 3 Fabulously Funny Comedy Night feat. Adrienne Iapalucci, Liz The Colonial Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
4 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 5 6 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 7 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 8 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 9 Henry Cho: Here to There Tour 2024 The Colonial Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 10 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
11 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 12 13 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 14 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 15 National Jewish Playwriting Contest: Featured Workshop The Colonial Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 16 Making Jewish Theatre in the 21st Century The Garage OOF!: On One Foot 10-Minute Play Festival Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 17 Boston's Adam Theater Presents "Library Lion" The Colonial Out of Character by Ari'el Stachel The Colonial Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
18 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 19 20 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 21 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 22 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 23 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn Woodstock 55th Anniversary Celebration The Colonial 24 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
25 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 26 27 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 28 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 29 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 30 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn 31 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
             

On Stage in August

Thu, Aug 1
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Fri, Aug 2
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Sun, Aug 4
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Wed, Aug 7
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Thu, Aug 8
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Sat, Aug 10
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Sun, Aug 11
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Wed, Aug 14
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Sun, Aug 18
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Wed, Aug 21
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Thu, Aug 22
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Sat, Aug 24
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Sun, Aug 25
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Wed, Aug 28
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Thu, Aug 29
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Fri, Aug 30
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
Sat, Aug 31
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Pipe Dream The Unicorn
06 07 08 09 10 11 12 01 02

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us