The theatre is a place to reflect on what it means to be human.
We look forward to opening our theatres outside this summer with Godspell under the tent at the Colonial
and concert series in Stockbridge and Pittsfield.
Please click here for our message. 
COVID-19

July 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 BTG Benefit: Live from Florence, Italy Hershey Felder: Virtual Programming Disney's Newsies: The Broadway Musical Sunset Cinema 13 14 15 The Wiz Live! Sunset Cinema 16 Jurassic Park Sunset Cinema 17 The Iron Giant Sunset Cinema 18 Coco Sunset Cinema
19 20 21 22 23 She Loves Me Sunset Cinema 24 The Naughton Family in Concert The Colonial 25 The Naughton Family in Concert The Colonial
26 27 28 29 30 31  

On Stage in July

Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
The Wiz Live! Sunset Cinema
Thu, Jul 16
Jurassic Park Sunset Cinema
Fri, Jul 17
The Iron Giant Sunset Cinema
Sat, Jul 18
Coco Sunset Cinema
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
She Loves Me Sunset Cinema
Fri, Jul 24
The Naughton Family in Concert The Colonial
Sat, Jul 25
The Naughton Family in Concert The Colonial
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us