October 2021

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
          1 Shirley Valentine The Unicorn 2 Berkshire Blues & Brews Fest Featuring Roomful of The Colonial Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
3 Shirley Valentine The Unicorn 4 5 6 7 Shirley Valentine The Unicorn 8 Lez Zeppelin The Colonial Shirley Valentine The Unicorn 9 Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
10 Shirley Valentine The Unicorn 11 12 13 14 Shirley Valentine The Unicorn 15 Shirley Valentine The Unicorn 16 Pittsfield CityJazz Festival The Colonial Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
17 Shirley Valentine The Unicorn 18 19 20 21 Shirley Valentine The Unicorn 22 Reelin' in the Years The Colonial Shirley Valentine The Unicorn 23 BonJourneyNY The Colonial Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
24 Shirley Valentine The Unicorn 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

On Stage in October

Fri, Oct 1
Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Sun, Oct 3
Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Fri, Oct 8
Lez Zeppelin The Colonial Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Sat, Oct 9
Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Sun, Oct 10
Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Fri, Oct 15
Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Sat, Oct 16
Pittsfield CityJazz Festival The Colonial Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Sun, Oct 17
Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Fri, Oct 22
Reelin' in the Years The Colonial Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Sat, Oct 23
BonJourneyNY The Colonial Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Sun, Oct 24
Shirley Valentine The Unicorn
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us