July 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
          1 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial 2 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial
3 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial 4 5 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial 6 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial 7 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial 8 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial 9 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial
10 Once The Colonial 11 12 Once The Colonial 13 Once The Colonial 14 Once The Colonial 15 Once The Colonial 16 Once The Colonial
17 18 19 20 21 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 22 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 23 Songs for a New World The Unicorn
24 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 25 26 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 27 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 28 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 29 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 30 Smokey & Me: A Celebration of Smokey Robinson The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
31 Chita: The Rhythm of My Life The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn            

On Stage in July

Fri, Jul 1
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial
Sat, Jul 2
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial
Sun, Jul 3
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial
Wed, Jul 6
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial
Thu, Jul 7
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial
Fri, Jul 8
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial
Sat, Jul 9
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn Once The Colonial
Sun, Jul 10
Once The Colonial
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Once The Colonial
Wed, Jul 13
Once The Colonial
Thu, Jul 14
Once The Colonial
Fri, Jul 15
Once The Colonial
Sat, Jul 16
Once The Colonial
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Fri, Jul 22
Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Sat, Jul 23
Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Sun, Jul 24
Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Wed, Jul 27
Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Thu, Jul 28
Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Fri, Jul 29
Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Sat, Jul 30
Smokey & Me: A Celebration of Smokey Robinson The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Sun, Jul 31
Chita: The Rhythm of My Life The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us