April 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  1 2 3 4 5 Max Creek The Colonial 6 Changes in Latitudes: Jimmy Buffet Tribute Show The Colonial
7 8 9 10 11 Comedy Garage: Ashton Womack The Garage 12 Swingtown: A Steve Miller Tribute The Garage 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 Berkshire Theatre Group’s Production of Disney’s Aladdin JR The Colonial 27 Berkshire Theatre Group’s Production of Disney’s Aladdin JR The Colonial
28 Berkshire Theatre Group’s Production of Disney’s Aladdin JR The Colonial 29 30        

On Stage in April

Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Max Creek The Colonial
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Comedy Garage: Ashton Womack The Garage
Fri, Apr 12
Swingtown: A Steve Miller Tribute The Garage
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us