March 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
          1 2 Moondance: The Ultimate Van Morrison Tribute Concert The Colonial
3 4 5 6 7 Comedy Garage: Brittany Carney The Garage 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 The Choir of Man The Colonial 22 Jen Durkin and The Business The Garage 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Who Are You: A Celebration of The Who The Colonial
31            

On Stage in March

Fri, Mar 1
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Comedy Garage: Brittany Carney The Garage
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
The Choir of Man The Colonial
Fri, Mar 22
Jen Durkin and The Business The Garage
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Who Are You: A Celebration of The Who The Colonial
Sun, Mar 31
Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us