September 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Albany Berkshire Ballet--A Midsummer Night's Dream The Colonial
8 9 10 11 12 13 Jen Durkin and The Business The Garage 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

On Stage in September

Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Jen Durkin and The Business The Garage
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us