July 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  1 2 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 3 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 4 5 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 6 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
7 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 8 9 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 10 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 11 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 12 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 13 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
14 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 15 16 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 17 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 18 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 19 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 20 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
21 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

On Stage in July

Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Wed, Jul 3
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Sat, Jul 6
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Sun, Jul 7
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Wed, Jul 10
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Thu, Jul 11
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Fri, Jul 12
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Sat, Jul 13
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Sun, Jul 14
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Wed, Jul 17
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Thu, Jul 18
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Fri, Jul 19
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Sat, Jul 20
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Sun, Jul 21
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us