May 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn 25 The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
26 The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn 27 28 29 30 The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn 31 The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn  

On Stage in May

Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
Sat, May 25
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
Sun, May 26
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
Fri, May 31
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us