The theatre is a place to reflect on what it means to be human. We look forward to opening our theatres when the time is right.
Please click here for our message.

December 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 Peter Pan The Colonial 14 Peter Pan The Colonial 15 Peter Pan The Colonial 16 Peter Pan The Colonial 17 Peter Pan The Colonial 18 Peter Pan The Colonial 19 Peter Pan The Colonial
20 Peter Pan The Colonial 21 Peter Pan The Colonial 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

On Stage in December

Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Peter Pan The Colonial
Mon, Dec 14
Peter Pan The Colonial
Tue, Dec 15
Peter Pan The Colonial
Wed, Dec 16
Peter Pan The Colonial
Thu, Dec 17
Peter Pan The Colonial
Fri, Dec 18
Peter Pan The Colonial
Sat, Dec 19
Peter Pan The Colonial
Sun, Dec 20
Peter Pan The Colonial
Mon, Dec 21
Peter Pan The Colonial
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us