December 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 Holiday Extravaganza The Colonial 2 3 4 5 6 7 A Christmas Carol The Colonial
8 A Christmas Carol The Colonial 9 10 11 A Christmas Carol The Colonial 12 A Christmas Carol The Colonial 13 A Christmas Carol The Colonial 14 A Christmas Carol The Colonial
15 A Christmas Carol The Colonial 16 17 18 A Christmas Carol The Colonial 19 A Christmas Carol The Colonial 20 A Christmas Carol The Colonial 21 A Christmas Carol The Colonial
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 New Years Eve with Max Creek The Colonial        

On Stage in December

Sun, Dec 1
Holiday Extravaganza The Colonial
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
A Christmas Carol The Colonial
Sun, Dec 8
A Christmas Carol The Colonial
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
A Christmas Carol The Colonial
Thu, Dec 12
A Christmas Carol The Colonial
Fri, Dec 13
A Christmas Carol The Colonial
Sat, Dec 14
A Christmas Carol The Colonial
Sun, Dec 15
A Christmas Carol The Colonial
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
A Christmas Carol The Colonial
Thu, Dec 19
A Christmas Carol The Colonial
Fri, Dec 20
A Christmas Carol The Colonial
Sat, Dec 21
A Christmas Carol The Colonial
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
New Years Eve with Max Creek The Colonial
Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us