November 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
          1 2 Shokazoba The Garage
3 4 5 6 7 Berkshire Mountain Guitar Summit The Colonial 8 9 Albert Cummings The Colonial
10 11 12 13 14 Comedy Garage: Jared Goldstein The Garage 15 Russian Ballet Theatre presents Swan Lake The Colonial 16 The Pittsfield Rotary Foundation Presents The Elvis The Colonial
17 18 19 20 Volkswagen Presents Warren Miller's Timeless (PRESALE) The Colonial 21 22 Tramps Like Us The Colonial 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 Rev Tor & Friend’s Rock & Soul Holiday The Colonial 30
             

On Stage in November

Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Shokazoba The Garage
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Berkshire Mountain Guitar Summit The Colonial
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Albert Cummings The Colonial
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Comedy Garage: Jared Goldstein The Garage
Fri, Nov 15
Russian Ballet Theatre presents Swan Lake The Colonial
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Tramps Like Us The Colonial
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Rev Tor & Friend’s Rock & Soul Holiday The Colonial
Sat, Nov 30
Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us