October 2021

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
          1 2 Berkshire Blues & Brews Fest Featuring Roomful of The Colonial
3 4 5 6 7 8 Lez Zeppelin The Colonial 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 Reelin' in the Years The Colonial 23 BonJourneyNY The Colonial
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

On Stage in October

Fri, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Lez Zeppelin The Colonial
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Reelin' in the Years The Colonial
Sat, Oct 23
BonJourneyNY The Colonial
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us