October 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    1 2 3 4 Let's Go Pink Art Show Opening Reception The Garage 5 Tusk–The World’s Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac The Colonial
6 7 8 9 The Office! A Musical Parody The Colonial 10 11 The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra The Colonial 12 My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm The Colonial
13 14 15 16 17 18 The Equalities The Garage 19 Pittsfield CityJAZZ Festival–Veronica Swift with Stephanie Nakasian The Colonial
20 21 22 23 24 Comedy Garage: Gus Constantellis The Garage 25 26 Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka KIDS The Colonial
27 Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka KIDS The Colonial 28 29 30 31    

On Stage in October

Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Let's Go Pink Art Show Opening Reception The Garage
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
The Office! A Musical Parody The Colonial
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra The Colonial
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
The Equalities The Garage
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Comedy Garage: Gus Constantellis The Garage
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka KIDS The Colonial
Sun, Oct 27
Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka KIDS The Colonial
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us