October 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    1 2 What The Jews Believe The Unicorn 3 What The Jews Believe The Unicorn 4 Let's Go Pink Art Show Opening Reception The Garage What The Jews Believe The Unicorn 5 Tusk–The World’s Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac The Colonial What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
6 What The Jews Believe The Unicorn 7 8 9 10 What The Jews Believe The Unicorn 11 The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra The Colonial What The Jews Believe The Unicorn 12 My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm The Colonial What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
13 What The Jews Believe The Unicorn 14 15 Connect/Disconnect: An Evening of Dance The Colonial 16 What The Jews Believe The Unicorn 17 What The Jews Believe The Unicorn 18 The Equalites The Garage What The Jews Believe The Unicorn 19 Pittsfield CityJAZZ Festival–Veronica Swift with Stephanie Nakasian The Colonial What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
20 What The Jews Believe The Unicorn 21 22 23 24 Comedy Garage: Gus Constantellis The Garage 25 26 Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka KIDS The Colonial
27 Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka KIDS The Colonial 28 29 30 31 Trick-or-Trivia The Garage    

On Stage in October

Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Thu, Oct 3
What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Fri, Oct 4
Let's Go Pink Art Show Opening Reception The Garage What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Sun, Oct 6
What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Fri, Oct 11
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra The Colonial What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Sat, Oct 12
My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm The Colonial What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Sun, Oct 13
What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Connect/Disconnect: An Evening of Dance The Colonial
Wed, Oct 16
What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Thu, Oct 17
What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Fri, Oct 18
The Equalites The Garage What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Sun, Oct 20
What The Jews Believe The Unicorn
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Comedy Garage: Gus Constantellis The Garage
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka KIDS The Colonial
Sun, Oct 27
Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka KIDS The Colonial
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Trick-or-Trivia The Garage
Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us