The theatre is a place to reflect on what it means to be human.
We look forward to opening our theatres outside this summer with Godspell under the tent at the Colonial
and concert series in Stockbridge and Pittsfield.
Please click here for our message. 
COVID-19

September 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    1 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 2 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 3 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 4 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 5
6 7 8 9 10 Comedy Garage: Tina Friml The Garage 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 Madelyn Gardner & The Happy Accidents The Garage 19 5th Annual Dance Party & Cabaret The Colonial
20 21 22 23 24 And a Nightingale Sang The Unicorn 25 And a Nightingale Sang The Unicorn 26 And a Nightingale Sang The Unicorn
27 And a Nightingale Sang The Unicorn 28 29 30 And a Nightingale Sang The Unicorn      

On Stage in September

Tue, Sep 1
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Wed, Sep 2
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Thu, Sep 3
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Fri, Sep 4
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Comedy Garage: Tina Friml The Garage
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Madelyn Gardner & The Happy Accidents The Garage
Sat, Sep 19
5th Annual Dance Party & Cabaret The Colonial
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
And a Nightingale Sang The Unicorn
Fri, Sep 25
And a Nightingale Sang The Unicorn
Sat, Sep 26
And a Nightingale Sang The Unicorn
Sun, Sep 27
And a Nightingale Sang The Unicorn
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
And a Nightingale Sang The Unicorn
Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us