The theatre is a place to reflect on what it means to be human.
We look forward to opening our theatres outside this summer with Godspell under the tent at the Colonial
and concert series in Stockbridge and Pittsfield.
Please click here for our message. 
COVID-19

August 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
            1
2 3 4 5 6 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 7 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 8 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
9 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 10 11 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 12 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 13 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 14 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 15 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
16 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 17 18 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 19 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 20 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 21 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 22 Berkshire Opera Festival presents Don Giovanni The Colonial Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
23 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 24 25 Berkshire Opera Festival presents Don Giovanni The Colonial Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 26 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 27 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 28 Berkshire Opera Festival presents Don Giovanni The Colonial Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 29 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
30 Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial 31          

On Stage in August

Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Fri, Aug 7
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Sat, Aug 8
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Sun, Aug 9
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Wed, Aug 12
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Thu, Aug 13
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Fri, Aug 14
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Sat, Aug 15
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Sun, Aug 16
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Wed, Aug 19
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Thu, Aug 20
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Fri, Aug 21
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Sat, Aug 22
Berkshire Opera Festival presents Don Giovanni The Colonial Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Sun, Aug 23
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Mon, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 26
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Thu, Aug 27
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Sat, Aug 29
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Sun, Aug 30
Godspell Under The Tent The Colonial
Mon, Aug 31
Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us