August 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
            1 B.R.O.K.E.N. code B.I.R.D. switching The Unicorn Godspell The Fitzpatrick
2 3 Godspell The Fitzpatrick 4 Godspell The Fitzpatrick 5 Godspell The Fitzpatrick 6 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 7 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 8 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
9 10 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 11 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 12 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 13 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 14 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 15 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
16 17 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 18 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 19 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 20 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 21 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 22 Berkshire Opera Festival presents Don Giovanni The Colonial Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
23 24 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 25 Berkshire Opera Festival presents Don Giovanni The Colonial Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 26 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 27 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 28 Berkshire Opera Festival presents Don Giovanni The Colonial Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn 29 Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
30 31          

On Stage in August

Sat, Aug 1
B.R.O.K.E.N. code B.I.R.D. switching The Unicorn Godspell The Fitzpatrick
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Godspell The Fitzpatrick
Tue, Aug 4
Godspell The Fitzpatrick
Wed, Aug 5
Godspell The Fitzpatrick
Thu, Aug 6
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Fri, Aug 7
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Sat, Aug 8
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Tue, Aug 11
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Wed, Aug 12
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Thu, Aug 13
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Fri, Aug 14
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Sat, Aug 15
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Tue, Aug 18
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Wed, Aug 19
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Thu, Aug 20
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Fri, Aug 21
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Sat, Aug 22
Berkshire Opera Festival presents Don Giovanni The Colonial Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Tue, Aug 25
Berkshire Opera Festival presents Don Giovanni The Colonial Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Wed, Aug 26
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Thu, Aug 27
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Fri, Aug 28
Berkshire Opera Festival presents Don Giovanni The Colonial Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Sat, Aug 29
Godspell The Fitzpatrick Uncle Vanya The Unicorn
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us