July 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  1 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn 2 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 3 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 4 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn 5 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 6 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
7 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 8 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn 9 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 10 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 11 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick 12 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick 13 Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick
14 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 15 The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick 16 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick 17 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick 18 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn 19 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn 20 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
21 Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial 22 The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn 23 The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn 24 The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn 25 The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn 26 The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn 27 The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
28 29 The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn 30 The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn 31 The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn      

On Stage in July

Mon, Jul 1
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn
Tue, Jul 2
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Wed, Jul 3
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Thu, Jul 4
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn
Fri, Jul 5
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Sat, Jul 6
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Sun, Jul 7
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Mon, Jul 8
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn
Tue, Jul 9
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Wed, Jul 10
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Thu, Jul 11
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick
Fri, Jul 12
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick
Sat, Jul 13
Outside Mullingar The Unicorn Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick
Sun, Jul 14
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Mon, Jul 15
The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick
Tue, Jul 16
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick
Wed, Jul 17
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick
Thu, Jul 18
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Fri, Jul 19
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Sat, Jul 20
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Sun, Jul 21
Rock and Roll Man: The Alan Freed Story The Colonial
Mon, Jul 22
The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Tue, Jul 23
The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Wed, Jul 24
The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Thu, Jul 25
The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Fri, Jul 26
The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Sat, Jul 27
The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Tue, Jul 30
The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Wed, Jul 31
The Skin of Our Teeth The Fitzpatrick Working: A Musical The Unicorn
Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us