June 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      1 2 3 4 Colin Mochrie Presents HYPROV (with Master Hypnotist Asad The Colonial
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 David Grover: A Celebration of Life The Colonial 13 14 15 16 17 The Black Legacy Project Premiere Film Screening The Colonial 18
19 20 21 22 23 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn 24 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn 25 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn
26 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn 27 28 29 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn 30 B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn    

On Stage in June

Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
David Grover: A Celebration of Life The Colonial
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn
Fri, Jun 24
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn
Sat, Jun 25
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn
Sun, Jun 26
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn
Thu, Jun 30
B.R.O.K.E.N code B.I.R.D switching The Unicorn
May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us