May 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Former Guess Who Lead Singer Carl Dixon Sings The Colonial
17 18 19 20 21 Comedy Garage: Tina Friml The Garage 22 23 5th Annual Dance Party & Cabaret The Colonial
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

On Stage in May

Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Comedy Garage: Tina Friml The Garage
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
5th Annual Dance Party & Cabaret The Colonial
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us