May 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      1 2 Ruth P. Boraski Celebration Evening The Garage 3 4
5 Encore! A Celebration of High School Musicals, Comedy, The Colonial 6 7 8 9 10 Rev Tor & Friends Celebrate Santana The Colonial Spring Interlude Art Exhibition Opening Reception The Garage 11 The Purple Xperience The Colonial
12 13 14 15 16 Comedy Garage: Rich Williams The Garage 17 Catch the Fever: An Evening with Fabrizio and The Colonial 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn 25 The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
26 The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn 27 28 29 30 The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn 31 The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn  

On Stage in May

Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Ruth P. Boraski Celebration Evening The Garage
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
The Purple Xperience The Colonial
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Comedy Garage: Rich Williams The Garage
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
Sat, May 25
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
Sun, May 26
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
Fri, May 31
The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? The Unicorn
Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us