Proof of Vaccination And Masks Are Required For All Events.
Click Here For Safety Protocols

April 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
          1 LONESTAR With special guests Whiskey City The Colonial 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             

On Stage in April

Fri, Apr 1
LONESTAR With special guests Whiskey City The Colonial
Sat, Apr 2
Sun, Apr 3
Mon, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 7
Fri, Apr 8
Sat, Apr 9
Sun, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 13
Thu, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 16
Sun, Apr 17
Mon, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 20
Thu, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 22
Sat, Apr 23
Sun, Apr 24
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us