August 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  1 2 3 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 4 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 5 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 6 Songs for a New World The Unicorn
7 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 8 9 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 10 Songs for a New World The Unicorn 11 Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn 12 Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn 13 Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
14 Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn 15 16 Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn 17 Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn 18 Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn 19 Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn 20 Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
21 Dracula The Colonial 22 23 Dracula The Colonial 24 Dracula The Colonial 25 Dracula The Colonial 26 Dracula The Colonial 27 Dracula The Colonial
28 29 30 31      

On Stage in August

Thu, Aug 11
Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Fri, Aug 12
Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Sat, Aug 13
Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Sun, Aug 14
Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Wed, Aug 17
Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Thu, Aug 18
Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Fri, Aug 19
Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Sat, Aug 20
Dracula The Colonial Songs for a New World The Unicorn
Sun, Aug 21
Dracula The Colonial
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Dracula The Colonial
Wed, Aug 24
Dracula The Colonial
Thu, Aug 25
Dracula The Colonial
Fri, Aug 26
Dracula The Colonial
Sat, Aug 27
Dracula The Colonial
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us