July 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 Disney's Newsies: The Broadway Musical Sunset Cinema 11 The Wiz Live! Sunset Cinema
12 BTG Benefit: Live from Florence, Italy Hershey Felder: Virtual Programming 13 14 15 16 Jurassic Park Sunset Cinema 17 The Iron Giant Sunset Cinema 18 Coco Sunset Cinema
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 Godspell The Fitzpatrick 31 Godspell The Fitzpatrick  

On Stage in July

Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Disney's Newsies: The Broadway Musical Sunset Cinema
Sat, Jul 11
The Wiz Live! Sunset Cinema
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Jurassic Park Sunset Cinema
Fri, Jul 17
The Iron Giant Sunset Cinema
Sat, Jul 18
Coco Sunset Cinema
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Godspell The Fitzpatrick
Fri, Jul 31
Godspell The Fitzpatrick
Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us