#BlackLivesMatter
WHEN WILT THOU SAVE THE PEOPLE? O GOD OF MERCY, WHEN?
NOT KINGS AND LORDS, BUT NATIONS,
NOT THRONES AND CROWNS, BUT MEN!
FLOW’RS OF THY HEART, O GOD, ARE THEY; LET THEM NOT PASS, LIKE WEEDS, AWAY, THEIR HERITAGE A SUNLESS DAY.
GOD SAVE THE PEOPLE.
(verse from Save The People, Godspell, derived from the Episcopal hymn)

 

Please click here for our message and a message from Berkshire Health Systems to our patrons. COVID-19

March 2021

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 The Irish Comedy Tour The Colonial 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

On Stage in March

Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
The Irish Comedy Tour The Colonial
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us