All of us at Berkshire Theatre Group look forward to joining you, our patrons, in performance as soon as possible.

We are living through times of enormous historical significance.
There are now six poets who have contributed their work and artistic inspiration to Presidential Inaugurations.
Please click here to VIEW each poem¬†including Amanda Gorman’s reading at the inauguration of President Joseph R. Biden Jr. on 1/20/21.

March 2021

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 BTG Benefit: Hershey Felder, PUCCINI - Live from Virtual Programming 15 16 17 18 19 The Irish Comedy Tour The Colonial 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

On Stage in March

Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
BTG Benefit: Hershey Felder, PUCCINI - Live from Virtual Programming
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
The Irish Comedy Tour The Colonial
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us