February 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 Rev Tor's 8th Annual Dead of Winter Jam The Colonial 23 Showtime with Shakespeare: A Magic Treehouse Adventure The Colonial
24 Showtime with Shakespeare: A Magic Treehouse Adventure The Colonial 25 26 27 28    

On Stage in February

Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Rev Tor's 8th Annual Dead of Winter Jam The Colonial
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us