October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
            1 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
2 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn 3 4 5 6 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn 7 Eddie Montgomery of Montgomery Gentry The Colonial Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn 8 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
9 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn 10 11 12 13 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn 14 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn Susan Werner with Special Guest Erin McKeown The Colonial 15 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
16 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn Hershey Felder Presents: The Crazy Widow (of Moses Virtual Programming 17 18 19 20 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn 21 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn 22 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn The Brien Center: 100+ Celebration The Colonial
23 Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 Hershey Felder Presents: The Assembly Virtual Programming 31          

On Stage in October

Sat, Oct 1
Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
Sun, Oct 2
Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
Fri, Oct 7
Eddie Montgomery of Montgomery Gentry The Colonial Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
Sat, Oct 8
Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
Sun, Oct 9
Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
Sat, Oct 15
Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
Fri, Oct 21
Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
Sat, Oct 22
Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn The Brien Center: 100+ Celebration The Colonial
Sun, Oct 23
Edward Albee's Seascape The Unicorn
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Hershey Felder Presents: The Assembly Virtual Programming
Mon, Oct 31
Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Our Locations

Get Directions

The Colonial Theatre

111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Unicorn Theatre

6 East Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map
Get Directions

The Fitzpatrick Main Stage

83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Ticket Office: (413) 997-4444 Get Directions Open The Map

Mailing Address &
Administrative Offices

Berkshire Theatre Group
111 South Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Search Our Site
Looking for something?
Search Our Site
Follow Us