Poe PosterWebwritten and directed by Eric Hill
featuring David Adkins
WORLD PREMIERE

at The Unicorn Theatre, Stockbridge
The Larry Vaber Stage
Previews October 2 and October 3
Opening Night/Press Opening October 4
Closing: October 26
Tickets: $35

BUY TICKETS

Performance Dates:
Thursday, October 2 at 7pm (Preview)
Friday, October 3 at 7pm (Preview)
Saturday, October 4 at 7pm (Opening Night)
Sunday, October 5 at 2pm
Thursday, October 9 at 7pm
Saturday, October 11 at 7pm
Sunday, October 12 at 2pm
Monday, October 13 at 2pm
Thursday, October 16 at 7pm
Friday, October 17 at 7pm
Saturday, October 18 at 7pm
Sunday, October 19 at 2pm
Thursday, October 23 at 7pm
Friday, October 24 at 7pm
Saturday, October 25 at 7pm
Sunday, October 26 at 2pm

From the masterful wordsmith Edgar Allen Poe, the poetic and macabre tales of terror come to life in a brilliant reflection of the writer by Eric Hill.

POE is a new play about the great American poet and short story writer and his mysterious disappearance for four days in Baltimore in 1849,” said director Eric Hill,“Found nearly dead outside a 14th Ward polling station on the evening of election day, Poe's last wanderings in the city he made famous are the subject of this play that examines the man behind the poems and stories.”