Poe PosterWebwritten and directed by Eric Hill
featuring David Adkins

at The Unicorn Theatre, Stockbridge
The Larry Vaber Stage
Previews October 2 and October 3
Opening Night/Press Opening October 4
Closing: October 26
Tickets: $35

BUY TICKETS

Performance Dates:
Thursday, October 2 at 7pm (Preview)
Friday, October 3 at 7pm (Preview)
Saturday, October 4 at 7pm (Opening Night)
Sunday, October 5 at 2pm 
Thursday, October 9 at 7pm
Saturday, October 11 at 7pm
Sunday, October 12 at 2pm
Monday, October 13 at 2pm
Thursday, October 16 at 7pm
Friday, October 17 at 7pm
Saturday, October 18 at 7pm
Sunday, October 19 at 2pm
Thursday, October 23 at 7pm
Friday, October 24 at 7pm
Saturday, October 25 at 7pm
Sunday, October 26 at 2pm (Closing)

The stories of the masterful wordsmith Edgar Allen Poe come to life. In a brilliant reflection by Eric Hill, we find Poe at the heart and center of his poetic and macabre tales of terror.